EVENTS

-March-

Event
Sunday 3rd March 2024 • From 7.30PM

Sofar Sounds March 2024 @ Mother Kelly's SE1

-April-

Event
Monday 1st April 2024 • Various Times

Mother Kelly’s Established 2014 – 10th Birthday Week @ All Venues

-Past Events-

Event
Thursday 22nd February 2024 • 6-9PM

Immutable by Lowe H Seger – Private View & Opening Night

Event
Sunday 18th February 2024 • From 7.30PM

Sofar Sounds February 2024 @ Mother Kelly's SE1

Event
Friday 2nd February 2024 • Various Times

Six Nations Rugby 2024 @ Mother Kelly's SE1

Event
Sunday 28th January 2024 • From 7.30PM

Sofar Sounds January 2024 @ Mother Kelly's SE1

Event
Friday 19th January 2024 • From 12PM

Verdant Putty, 2024 Edition Release @ Mother Kelly's E2

Event
Wednesday 17th January 2024 • From 7.30PM

Weekly Pub Quiz at Stratford @ Mother Kelly's E20

Event
Thursday 21st December 2023 • From 7.30PM

Festive Four-Piece Jazz Night at The Queen’s Head

Event
Thursday 14th December 2023 • From 12PM

Tottenham Breweries Showcase @MK Tottenham

Event
Thursday 30 November 2023 • From 12PM

Three Hills Brewing Showcase @ Mother Kelly's E2

Event
Friday 10 November 2023 • From 12PM

Siren’s Caribbean Chocolate Cake 2023 Launch @ All Venues