EVENTS

-Past Events-

Live Stream
Tuesday 13th April 2021 • 6PM

Live Tasting with Boxcar Brewery

Live Stream
Friday 19th March 2021 • 6PM

Live Tasting with Devil’s Botany Absinthe

Live Stream
Thursday 11st March 2021 • 6.30PM

Mother Kelly’s Women in Business Live Stream

Live Stream
Friday 22nd January 2021 • 6PM

WITG? Digital Beer Streams presents: Mother Kelly’s

Live Stream
Monday 21st December 2020 • 6PM

Christmassy Live Tasting with Orbit Beers

Event
Wednesday 25th November 2020 • 6.30PM

Live Tasting with Double-Barrelled

Event
Monday 16th November 2020 • 6.30PM

Live Chat with Ruqsana Begum Pro Boxer

Event
Wednesday 11st November 2020 • 6.30PM

Live Tasting with Newbarns Brewery

Event
Monday 2nd November 2020 • 4PM

Miguel’s Pizza Beer Launch plus Pizza @ Mother Kelly's E2

Event
Wednesday 16th September 2020 • 6:30PM

Live Tasting with Wiper And True

Event
Wednesday 9th September 2020 • 6:30PM

Live Tasting with Alpha Delta Brewing

Event
Thursday 27th August 2020 • 7PM

REUBEN JAMES LIVE GIG X THE QUEEN’S HEAD