EVENTS

-Past Events-

Event
Wednesday 25th November 2020 • 6.30PM

Live Tasting with Double-Barrelled

Event
Monday 16th November 2020 • 6.30PM

Live Chat with Ruqsana Begum Pro Boxer

Event
Wednesday 11st November 2020 • 6.30PM

Live Tasting with Newbarns Brewery

Event
Monday 2nd November 2020 • 4PM

Miguel’s Pizza Beer Launch plus Pizza @ Mother Kelly's E2

Event
Wednesday 16th September 2020 • 6:30PM

Live Tasting with Wiper And True

Event
Wednesday 9th September 2020 • 6:30PM

Live Tasting with Alpha Delta Brewing

Event
Thursday 27th August 2020 • 7PM

REUBEN JAMES LIVE GIG X THE QUEEN’S HEAD

Event
Friday 14th August 2020 • 6PM

THE QUEEN’S HEAD CROWDFUNDER X RAFFLE

Event
Saturday 28th March 2020 • 3PM

BIG MOUNTAIN BREWING & RACLETTE @ Mother Kelly's SE1

Event
Thursday 26th March 2020 • 6PM

TAKEOVER & MAMTOR VOL.2 // THREE HILLS @ Mother Kelly's E2