EVENTS

-February-

Event
Saturday 1st February 2020 •

SHOWCASE // BROADEN & BUILD @ Mother Kelly's E2

Event
Tuesday 11st February 2020 • 7PM

BEER & CHOCOLATE PAIRING // NATALYA WATSON @ Mother Kelly's E9

Event
Thursday 13th February 2020 •

8TH BIRTHDAY BEERS // TINY REBEL @ Mother Kelly's SE1

Event
Thursday 13th February 2020 • 6PM

LIVE JAZZ & BEER // POMONA ISLAND @ THE QUEENS HEAD

-Past Events-

Event
Thursday 5th December 2019 • 6PM

Orbit x Big Smoke Collab Christmas Party @ Mother Kelly's E2

Event
Friday 29th November 2019 • 4:30PM

FREE IN STORE TASTING // ORBIT @ Mother Kelly's N16

Event
Thursday 28th November 2019 •

CARIBBEAN CHOCOLATE CAKE LAUNCH // SIREN @ All Venues

Event
Saturday 25th January 2020 • 3PM

FREE SAMPLING // LUCKY SAINT @ Mother Kelly's E9

Event
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 • 5PM

FREE SAMPLING // LUCKY SAINT @ Mother Kelly's E20

Event
Thursday 16th January 2020 • 6:30PM

SHOWCASE // SAINT MARS OF DESERT @ Mother Kelly's E2

Event
Friday 10 January 2020 • 6PM

MEET THE MAKER // LUCKY SAINT @ Mother Kelly's E2